Online Events

 

June 2016 Training
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mission Moment Lunch & Learn 4 Keys to Sustainability Series
Knowing Your Numbers – If You Don’t Know Your Numbers You Don’t Know Your Business

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
FREE  Register Today
July 2016 Training
Monday, July 4, 2016
Mission Moment Lunch & Learn Is Your Organization RELEVANT Series
How to Be Relevant to Your Constituents
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
FREE  Register Today
Monday, July 11, 2016
Mission Moment Lunch & Learn Is Your Organization RELEVANT Series
How to Be Relevant to Your Community
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
FREE  Register Today
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM CST
Fundamentals of Grant Writing
Private Event in Partnership with Volunteer Oxford
Monday, July 18, 2016
Mission Moment Lunch & Learn Is Your Organization RELEVANT Series
How to Be Relevant to Your Political Actors
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
FREE  Register Today
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST
How to Represent Your Organization Professionally:  Telling Your Organization’s Story
Private Event in Partnership with Volunteer Starkville
Monday, July 25, 2016
Mission Moment Lunch & Learn Is Your Organization RELEVANT Series
How to Be Relevant to Your Funders
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST/12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
FREE  Register Today